top of page
  • Writer's pictureFrank148

Teacher Bear Shirt

Get Now - Teacher Bear Shirt

Click To Buy Teacher Bear Shirt

The quarterback repeatedly mentioned the necessity for following the NFL-NFLPA's protocols because the best measure of protection against contracting the virus or being deemed an in depth contact. "I do believe that as a pacesetter of the team, it's extremely important to follow the protocols to avoid this close contact -- because that's what it's getting to come right down to ," Cousins said.


Buy On Teezily : Teacher Bear Shirt

" Cousins said he and Zimmer had a "tremendous conversation" Wednesday before his return to practice. Zimmer, who has been outspoken over his frustrations together with his players who aren't vaccinated, told KFAN-100.3 FM that he had spoken with Cousins previously about the league's protocols, which Zimmer said the quarterback "doesn't believe ." Cousins attempted to line the record straight Thursday: "I considerably believe the protocols."


Buy On Teechip : Teacher Bear Shirt

"Did you've got an in depth contact? So I'm getting to be vigilant about avoiding an in depth contact. I've even considered , should I just found out literally Plexiglas around where I sit, so this might never happen again? I've considered it, because I'm getting to do whatever it takes. We're getting to avoid this close-contact thing, and that i anticipate to creating sure I'm playing for each game this year.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page